Gold and silver medals

Each year, the university rewards the best prize theses with gold or silver medals. The medals are presented to the prizewinners at the University's Annual Commemoration.

An author who is awarded a gold or silver medal also receives a travel bursary from the Director Ib Henriksen Foundation the amount of DKK 5,000 or 2,500, respectively, as well as a scholarship worth DKK 5,000 or 2,500 from the University.

Prize papers for 2021

At the Annual Commemoration on 6 November 2020, the University announced the subjects of the prize papers for 2021.

Guidelines and regulations











Prizewinners since 2006